Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Récréations
Archives
Derniers commentaires
7 juin 2006

Baby she's got it!!!!

Yes I get it! But what are she talking about?
I'm talking about an Internet connexion of course.
Oui je l'ai ! mais, de quoi parle-t-elle?
Je parle d'une connexion Internet bien sûr.

It's really magic: a guy from our Internet provider (Free) should have come tomorrow morning but, as I said before it's really magic: we got our connexion this evening ! One could believe that they want money (if one of their guy - internet guy as cable guy? - comes and that it works, you have to pay 90 euros) but maybe they are just lazy and don't want to come and visit us? I think I'll never know...
C'est vraiment de la magie : un type de notre FAI (Free) devaitvenir demain matin mais, comme je viens de le dire, c'est vraiment de la magie : nous avons notre connexion ce soir ! On pourrait croire qu'ils veulent de l'argent (si un de leurs types vient et que ça marche, ça coûte 90 euros) mais peut-être sont-ils juste paresseux et ne veulent pas venir nous rendre visite ? Je pense qu'on ne le saura jamais...

I just wanted to write in English because I saw that some visitors are located in United States and Canada (even if I don't know if they are from English spoking parts) and I wanted to tell them that I am really touched that they are interested in my little French life...
I promise I'll try to write more often In English...
Je voulais juste écrire en anglais car j'ai vu que certains de mes visiteurs sont aux Etats-Unis et du Canada (même si je ne sais pas s'ils sont du Canada anglophone) et je voulais leur dire que je suis vraiment touchée de leur intérêt pour ma petite vie française...
Promis, j'essayera d'écrire plus souventen anglais...

And really soon will come photos of the works done during the course of the past weeks...
Et bientôt, les photos de mes bidouilles réalisées pendant les semaines passées...

Publicité
Commentaires
B
It's about time you put your English knowledge to good use. Thanks anyway, eventhough I didn't have a problem understanding French. Chao!
Récréations
Publicité
Publicité